WRJ- Who to Contact

Contact Information for WRJ


633 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Phone 212-650-4050 Toll free 866-975-5924
Fax 212-650-4059

WRJ EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, 2015-2017

Title Name Hometown
President Blair Marks Marietta, GA
1st VP Susan Bass Houston, TX
VPs Sara Charney Toronto, Ontario, CAN
fredi Bleeker Franks Houston, TX
Sherri Feuer Minneapolis, MN
Julia Weinstein Los Angeles, CA
Treasurer Lisa Singer Medina, OH
Secretary Liz McOsker Cincinnati, OH
Honorary President Norma U. Levitt Great Neck, NY
Immediate Past President Lynn Magid Lazar Pittsburgh, PA
Executive Director Rabbi Marla J. Feldman New York, NY
Additional Executive Committee Members Sharon Benoff Newtown, PA
Leslie Brier Wynnewood, PA
Abigail Fisher Belmont, MA
Marla Goldberg Deerfield, IL
Nicole Villalpando Austin, TX
Ellen Wagner Wilmington, DE
Sharon Zydney Westfield, NJ
WRJ STAFF DIRECTORY
Phone: (212) 650-4050
Title Staff Member Email Phone Ext.
Executive Director Rabbi Marla J. Feldman mfeldman@wrj.org 4050
Staff Accountant Andrea Calaff ACalaff@urj.org 4014
Administrative Assistants Bayley Kersbergen bkersbergen@wrj.org 4065
Regina Jaffe RJaffe@wrj.org 4062
Advocacy- RAC Maya Weinstein MHWeinstein@wrj.org (202)387-2800
Operations Manager Michelle Malkin MWMalkin@wrj.org 4072
Director of Development Katie (Kadie) Black KBlack@wrj.org 4056
Meetings & Conventions Amanda Feldman AFeldman@wrj.org 4054
Marketing & Communications Megan Friedlander mfriedlander@wrj.org 4066
– Program & Comm Assoc. Micaela Russell MRussell@urj.org 4060
Programs & Affiliate Services Heather Lorgeree hlorgeree@wrj.org 4063
– Program & Comm. Assoc. Micaela Russell MRussell@urj.org 4060

The WRJ website can be accessed at www.wrj.org.

Comments are closed