Upcoming WRJ Events

2021

Like last year, WRJ understands there are ongoing concerns about in-person gatherings due to COVID-19. The health, safety, and well-being of all attendees is our highest priority. Therefore, we will run the entire Fried Women’s Conference (FWC) 2021 virtually. While we are disappointed that we cannot gather in person, we look forward to a successful and robust virtual conference experience in March 2021. With even more engagement, learning, and ways to connect, this online conference experience will allow women from all over the world to enjoy it all from the safety of their own homes. We hope to “see” you there!

January

Music of Progressive Israeli Jewish Communities – Register
Sunday, January 10th, 8 pm ET | 5 pm PT

Israel Through the Five Senses: Virtual Israel Tour – Register
Monday, January 11th through Thursday, January 14th 12 pm ET | 9 am PT

Film, Fiction & Fine Wine – Discussion on The Secret Chord – Register
Tuesday, January 19th 8 pm ET | 5 pm PT

Evening Hebrew Classes – Register
Wednesday, January 20th and 27th 8 pm ET | 5 pm PT

Afternoon Hebrew Classes – Register
Thursday, January 21st and 28th 12 pm ET | 9 am PT

Yammer Office Hours – Register
Thursday, January 21st and 28th 2 pm ET | 11 am PT

March/April (dates TBD) – WRJ Board Meetings and FLC w/LB
April/May (date TBD) RAC Consulation with WRJ Add-on Prog.
May (date TBD) – WRJ Connections Conference with WRJ Add-On Wilkenfeld Seminar Program, Jerusalem, Israel
Oct/ Nov /DEc (dates TBD)- WRJ District President’s Council