WRJ- Who to Contact

Contact Information for WRJ


633 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Phone 212-650-4050 Toll free 866-975-5924
Fax 212-650-4059

WRJ EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, 2015-2017

Title Name Hometown
President Susan Bass Marietta, GA
VPs Sara Charney Toronto, Ontario, CAN
Dr. Abby Fisher Belmont, MA
Julia Weinstein Los Angeles, CA
Madi Hoesten Coral Springs, FL
Jane Taves Cross Plains, WI
Treasurer Lisa Singer Medina, OH
Secretary Nicole Villalpando Austin, TX
Honorary President Norma U. Levitt Great Neck, NY
Immediate Past President Blair Marks Marietta, GA
Executive Director Rabbi Marla J. Feldman New York, NY
Additional Executive Committee Members Sandy Adland Canton, OH
Angela Gingold New York, NY
Denise Levine Delray Beach, FL
Becky Markowitz Newtown, PA
Liz McOsker Cincinnati, OH
Shelley Niceley Groff Miami Beach, FL
Deborah Radin Los Altos Hills, CA
WRJ STAFF DIRECTORY
Phone: (212) 650-4050
Title Staff Member Email Phone Ext.
Executive Director Rabbi Marla J. Feldman mfeldman@wrj.org 4050
Staff Accountant Andrea Calaff ACalaff@urj.org 4014
Advocacy- RAC Ally Karpel akarpel@wrj.org (202)387-2800
Operations Manager Robin E. Cohen rcohen@wrj.org 4072
Administrative Assistants Bayley Kersbergen bkersbergen@wrj.org 4065
Emily Bell RJaffEBelle@wrj.org 4062
Philanthrophy Manager Michelle Malkin MWMalkin@wrj.org 4072
Philanthrophy Associate Mallory Kahn-Johnston mkahn-johnston.@wrj.org 4058
Meetings & Conventions Manager Amanda Feldman AFeldman@wrj.org 4054
Marketing & Communications Megan Friedlander mfriedlander@wrj.org 4066
Marketing & Associate Alyson Malinger AMalinger@wrj.org@wrj.org 4057
Program & Affiliate Services Heather Lorgeree hlorgeree@wrj.org 4063
Program & Affiliate Services Assoc. Micaela Sheinhait MSheinhait@urj.org 4060

The WRJ website can be accessed at www.wrj.org.

Comments are closed.